Valerie Ashby
Dean, Trinity College of Arts and Sciences

Edward Balleisen
Vice Provost for Interdisciplinary Studies

Ravi Bellamkonda 
Vinik Dean, Pratt School of Engineering

Abbas Benmamoun 
Vice Provost for Faculty Advancement

Gary Bennett
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

John Blackshear
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education and Dean of Students

Rhonda Brandon
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer, Duke University Health System

Kristen Brown 
Associate Vice President of News, Communications and Media

John Brown 
Vice Provost for the Arts

Brigit Carter 
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, School of Nursing

Kimberly Hewitt 
Chief Diversity Officer, VP for Institutional Equity, The office for Institutional Equity

Deborah Jakubs 
Vice Provost for Library Affairs

Judith Kelley
Dean, Sanford School of Public Policy

Mary Klotman
Dean, School of Medicine and Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

David Lindquist
Assistant Vice President for Regional Engagement, Duke Alumni Affairs

Jacqueline Looney
Senior Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education

Mary Pat McMahon
Vice Provost and Vice President of Student affairs

Luke Powery
Dean, Duke Chapel

Judy Seidenstein
Chief Diversity Officer and Associate Dean of Diversity & Inclusion, School of Medicine

Don Taylor
Director, Social Science Research Institute

Kevin Thomas
Assistant Dean, Underrepresented Faculty Development, School of Medicine

Stelfanie Williams
Vice President for Durham and Community Affairs

< back